Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Takoma Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving guy

In his own words

This is where I say how I live life to the fullest, isn't it? Damn the torpedoes and full speed ahead! Despite the cliche of it all, I do love to go out and do things, but they're always more fun when there's someone to share them with. I'm also perfectly happy with a cozy night on the couch curled up together under a blanket. I love good food (both making it and eating it) and good drink (but not too much). I'm comfortable shooting the breeze in a bar, but I really like doing activities with others. Things that stimulate the body as well as the mind: making music, dancing, sports, outdoor stuff. I'm fiercely nerdy. Gotta say that up front, and I'm not ashamed. I love pulling apart ideas and figuring out how our world works. If you like stimulating discussions on science, politics, or society, then we'll never run out of things to talk about. If you're a sporty, nerdy chick who likes to laugh and isn't afraid to try new things, or get me to try them, then maybe you're the one.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

RFD in Chinatown is a frequent hangout. Addie's or Black's are places for great food. Any of the plethora of Ethiopian joints.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

All kinds of music, especially: blues/funk, certain jazz, classical, soul. I play the piano and can carry a tune; would love to accompany a singer. I love to laugh. Comedies: Community, Glee, Scrubs, Psych, etc. Cooking/eating good food.

For fun

A lot of my free time is spent playing ultimate with the big community here in the DC area. Rock climbing with friends, or cooking classes. I love the DC museums: Air and Space, American History, art museums galore; and many free.

Last read

Have read a lot of SF & fantasy. To change it up, started reading the "100 best novels". Recent books: Brave New World, Catch 22, Sons and Lovers. Others: Three Cups of Tea, Sailing Alone Around the World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a quantum mechanic! I do physics research. Wait, where are you going? Don't run away, I pass for normal all the time! Honest!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral