Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Im half Jew....

In her own words

What I hear most often from my friends and people I know say they consider me a very laid back, relaxed, go with the flow type person & then sometimes im not and can be quite picky and indecisive : Lets all be honest about ourselves here at least. I love talking and normally ask alot of questions, I like to know my facts. I would consider myself to have a dry sense of humor but def do have one and really really appreciate a person who can make me laugh. The smallest things excite me. and ive learned that most of the time its the LITTLE things that mean the MOST. I would say I am a good listener and love hearing the views and thoughts of others. Im a big family person I'de say and have two brothers. I come from a good backround and was raised by 2 great loving parents who are still together till this day from HS. I one day wish to have that. I would have to say my social life was a huge part of my life at one point and it has def declined for the mere fact of it getting old and me ready to settle down. I would love to just meet some new people and see some new faces and try NEW things all together. The person im hoping to attract is someone who is "REAL". Has a good head on their shoulders, with good morals still in standing. Self respect and confidence is imp. Just make me laugh and I think we'll be ok. GOTTA LOVE ANIMALS.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach. Love the outdoors.

Favorite things

Pretty much love all types of music except rock. LOVE country.

For fun

Love movies, wine, parks, visiting w gfs, love going to games....watching on tv,not so much.. Go to the beach and pool. Def up for anything NEW.

Last read

The book im reading is called THE ALCHEMIST by Paulo Coelho and then ill start on a few I picked up on my recent trip to NYC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Oil & Gas company that has just started here in the US, expanding from Australia. Live in Katy, work in Houston by Galleria.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Jewish, Christian / Other
My mom is a Pastor at a christian church and my dad is Jewish. We celebrate both hanukkah and xmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference