Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bala Cynwyd, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be bold and might forces will come to your aid.

In her own words

Recently I found a report I wrote about me in pre-school. It was super short (I was 4), so I am going to recreate it here. "About Me." - My name is Elizabeth. I love my dog, my mom, and my daddy. I love pink. I like to be at my house. My best friend is really nice. My favorite place to visit is Disney. I like to eat. I spend a lot of time helping my brother with his homework. So, 29 years later and all the same things are true except the bit about the homework, so I guess some things never change. I like movies and t.v., good food, exploring the city, and laying low. I was born and raised in Philly and I love it. I love the summer and I'm nice, compassionate, smart, and fun. I'm well read, and educated. Easy to please. I always try to follow the golden rule. I'm one of those people other people tell their deep dark secrets to - so I guess I am trust worthy. I have a back bone, a wish bone, and a funny bone - you should also. Must like to stay in and watch good movies and cuddle. MEN, if interested, send me a message. PS - There's no crying in baseball.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlotte is a golden retriever. She lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go where it is warm. Anywhere that it is warm makes me happy.

Favorite things

Puppies, old movies, boys that smell nice, the beach, cuddling, punctuality, napping, thunderstorms, ties, chivalry, Christmas morning, pj's, and summer

For fun

On the weekends I like to visit my family/dog, run, go to yoga, go dinner, hang out with friends, go to a Phillies game. I definitely like to stay in and lay low sometimes, especially with the right person, or scrub it and go the movies

Last read

I love my kindle. I also love a romance novel on vacation. Don't judge. haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Dutch and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Seventeen years of Catholic school and I am a non-practicing Catholic. All those nuns will have that effect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference