Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me!

In her own words

Some fun facts: - I make a mean triple layer chocolate cake. It's 1 of 2 family recipes I have perfected. Working on stepping up my game to perfect more! - I'm into yoga and have been known to make kale smoothies, but I am also a sucker for tater tots or Wrigley hotdogs and beers. - I do corporate fundraising for a children's hospital. - Some of my best friends I have known since kindergarten, and I have been lucky to meet many more through school and work. - I've become mildly addicted to watching shows from start to finish on Netflix, etc. My favs have been Friday Night Lights, The Tudors and Game of Thrones (currently in pursuit of a new show!) - I come from a big family- 4 siblings and a little crew of nieces/nephews. - I am originally from Michigan, but Chicago has been a second home for the past few years. I am drawn to people who are smart, kind, driven and funny. I am on here to meet new people, and hopeful that this will lead to a great connection!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

I want a dog (badly), but my schedule isn't ideal for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

northern Michigan, big family trips, fishing, weekend brunch, BYOB sushi, any spa

Favorite things

Friday Night Lights, The Tudors, Californication, Ray Donovan, Primal Fear, The Family Stone. Music taste is all over, some current favorites include: Blake Shelton, John Legend, Nelly, Calvin Harris, anything motown.

For fun

yoga, reading, red wine, bonfires, traveling (fav trips include Paris, Chamonix, London, Dingle and Costa Rica)

Last read

Unbroken. And I have had Atlas Shrugged on my nightstand for about a year, I am determined to get through it at some point. I also love a good fluff read - think Twilight :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in corporate fundraising for a pediatric hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English...aka pale
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a big school fan! Would love to get an advanced degree if the opportunity arises.