Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Knickerbocker, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, Adventurous, and Ambitious (...see what I did there?)

In his own words

Me: The short form: Multi-talented (can cook, fix/build things, was a D1 college wrestler, high achieving academically, etc) . I like to stay active and try new things. I like to travel. I like to be spontaneous (combining those two is even better - I went to the airport without a ticket for the first time a couple of weeks ago and the trip turned out to be great...definitely plan to do more of that going forward). I value my career and family. I have a work hard/play hard mentality though right now it seems more like a solely 'work hard' mentality....but I see that only as allowing me to play harder later. Her: Smart. Outgoing. Attractive. Has a good heart. Knows how to dress. Enjoys going out to dinner. Likes to try new things, travel, and isn't afraid to get dirty from time to time (get your mind out of the gutter, haha....I mean like running around outside, cooking, cleaning, hiking, etc. ). You must also enjoy the occasional stay-in and hang out on the couch type day/night and be able to socialize in a professional setting. More importantly than all someone who likes to laugh and not take themselves too seriously all the time. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paradise Valley, Arizona , Palo Alto,California , and Las Vegas, Nevada

Favorite things

My favorite people in the world are my twin nieces (3 years old).....and I'm pretty sure I'm their favorite too....

For fun

playing sports (pretty much anything), movies , museums, sporting events, traveling, golfing, traveling, going back to my H.S. in PA to coach wrestling when I have time.

Last read

Magazine: The Economist, Harvard Business Review On-deck: Thinking Fast and Slow, Daniel Kahneman Last Read: Liar's Poker, Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Associate at a Hedge Fund
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Sc. in Quantitative Finance CPA