Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Claysville, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Lets grab a bite to eat and see where it goes.

In his own words

I AM A COUNTRY BOY w Diesel trucks, quads n Horses. We improvise for fun. as long as its semi-safe. Own my own home have a good job, and I dont do drugs. Pretty easy to get along with. dont care to argue. I am the youngest of five so i have a big family and would do anything for them or my friends. I am a bit old fashioned. I am quiet when meeting women. It takes a little while to get me going. I can be outspoken when its something i believe in. I like dancing, and can be the life of the party. going camping, riding quads,canoeing, four wheelin, horse back riding, fixing things or just hangin out with friends. I like country music old or new. Usually dive bars with good home cooked food,Weekend road trips are fun. I am a volunteer fire fighter, E.M.T . Its a rewarding choice of mine helping people in the time of need, thier thanks is good enough for me. I am a P.K. if you know what that means, Tho i dont attend reg. my religous beliefs go pretty deep. I have a daughter thats pretty great she will be 2 i dont have her as often as i would like (distance) so the time i do get is special to me. Looking for someone w/similar interests, or something new, someone that wants a special person to share life with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, VolleyBall




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite things

like country music new and old,blues,bluegrass,jazz,rock, no rap or head bangin stuff. Shows find myself watching the history channel the most, food guess im a meat n potatoes kinda guy. italian,mexican not into seafood tho.

Last read

reading purpose driven life. let you know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Water Operator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
Specialized Training in Manufacturing and Water Operations.