Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Bada Bing

In her own words

I like to travel yet I also enjoy staying at home and relaxing. My favorite hobby at the moment is photography, especially landscapes. And I've had the chance to see many beautiful places while obtaining my bachelor's degree in geology. I have a long list of hobbies that keep me company, but I'm always looking for new aspirations. I treasure my family and friends and I'm usually hanging out with them during my free time. Things I enjoy most in my free time include going for a walk to enjoy the fresh air or people watch, going to a Giants/Warriors/A's game, watching movies and cooking at home, taking a scenic drive to enjoy the sunshine, hang out with friends at dive bars or restaurants or cafes... I can be shy or outgoing depending on the situation and my comfort level. Friends usually describe me as funny and fairly laid back. At the moment I'm looking for friends and perhaps that would progress into something more. I'm at that time in my life where I'm ready for something long term if the chemistry is right.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats that are my roomies.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Southwest, and recently took a road trip around there hence why many photos are from that area. But I also really like the Pacific Northwest and just exploring different parts of California.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Hiking, going for a low key walk, movies, sports (watching or playing), brunch and dinner with friends/family, reading, window shopping, relaxing, day long adventures, scenic drives, museums, video games, photography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a geologist at an environmental consulting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Although technically I'm half Asian and half white, most people cannot tell what I am. I often get the exotic description just because people can't decipher my ethnicity.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Still debating whether I want to go back to school to get my masters or PhD