Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

Originally from upstate NY, I came to D.C. for undergrad 13 years ago and am still enjoying all the city has to offer. You can usually find me sipping wine with friends, grabbing dinner at one of the amazing restaurants, or hitting the pavement on Rock Creek Park. When I'm not running or indulging with friends, I love cooking, checking out local sporting events, heading to Merriweather or Wolf Trap for a show, or getting caught up in a good book. Even though I’ve been here for what seems like forever, I’m still an upstate NYer at heart. I have an obsession with Wegmans, I will always be a die-hard Bills fan, and nothing makes me happier than a day on the ski slopes. My affinity for cold weather means I dread the scorching heat and humidity of D.C. summers, but being a former swimmer and spending my childhood summers on a lake, I can handle the hot weather if I'm near the water or on a boat. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, can make me laugh, has a positive outlook, and can make the best of any situation. Bonus points if you'll spend your Sundays watching Bills games and are willing to share meals when we grab a bite to eat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In D.C., I'm usually out with friends on 14th Street. I love to travel and some of my favorite destinations are Thailand, Napa, and Paris. India was also an amazing, yet completely crazy, experience.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

My family, a great bottle of wine, getting engrossed in a really good book, obsessively taking pictures, Wegmans, and Conesus Lake.

For fun

Spending time with friends, checking out fun restaurants, skiing, heading to VA for a wine tour, etc.

Last read

Gone Girl. Other favorites include the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series, The Help, The Kite Runner, Middlesex, the Hunger Games trilogy, and Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health Communications/Public Health
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Catholic, although I don't practice these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral