Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for interesting conversation and a good sense of humor.

In her own words

Does anyone else find it incredibly awkward to "market" yourself here? Anyway, here it goes. I am witty, (very) sarcastic, compassionate, and driven. I am very close to my family, so finding someone that also values family is important. My two younger sisters are my best friends. I love to laugh, but also like to have meaningful conversations. I am completely, 100% over the bar scene. I don't really drink, and I really, really can't dance (it's so bad it's actually offensive), so it's just not my thing. I prefer things to be low-key and I much prefer thoughtfulness to romance. A little note in my lunch bag or being surprised with ice cream after a tough day means much more to me than a candlelit dinner with a string quartet. Unfortunately, my job takes up most of my time and can be emotionally draining, so it's really hard for me to meet people. I've spent the past several years focusing on my career, but now I want to try focusing on my personal life. Someone who is driven and hard-working like me is a necessity. I guess I am essentially looking for a life partner. Passion is great, but in the long run, it only goes so far. The relationships I envy most are those where the people in them are best friends, can count on each other for anything (even it's a good laugh), and completely trust one another. I can take awhile to warm up to people, but that's mostly because it takes me some time to figure out how I feel about things. I see myself more as a listener and an observer and I don't tend to jump into things. I see marriage as a life-long commitment and I'm looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life and raise a family with. I love sporting events, concerts, and movies (although I go for the occasional chick flick, I also enjoy all those crude comedies that have been made over the past few years). I have a slight obsession with Starbucks, though I don't think it compromises my daily functioning, so I'd like to think it's not a problem. I want to start taking advantage of the city of Cleveland a little bit more because I know there's so much of it I haven't seen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adopted mixed-breed named Belle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been most down South. I would love to go to the Pacific Northwest, New England, and NYC. Locally, I want to spend some time in Ohio City and Tremont, and Coventry, mostly because they have a toy store there.


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

My taste in music is eclectic. My favorite is country, but I also like alternative stuff and classic rock. My all-time favorite TV show is Friends. I could watch reruns of that all day, every day. My ideal dinner out is getting some good bar food.

For fun

Movies, going to sporting events (I'm a HUGE Indians fan), concerts, swimming, beaches, and amusement parks, people watching (seriously so entertaining), and extreme couponing. Just kidding about that last one, but did you ever see that show? Crazy.

Last read

Hmm...I am a regular reader of Glamour magazine. I'm currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I enjoy non-fiction as well and almost cracked a rib from laughing at Tina Fey's Bossypants. Chelsea Handler's books are also incredibly funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the mental health field and work with kids.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am an interesting mixture of Polish, Italian, Irish and French Canadian (eh?)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral