Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Madison, MS, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Me...

In her own words

I would like to meet someone to be friends with first. I do feel that THERE HAS TO BE CHEMISTRY OR ATTRACTION THERE IMMEDIATELY (I am picky about that, but its a time and heart saver). I need someone who is secure enough in their own skin that they can understand and accept the fact that I had a Husband that I loved and lost in an accident and short of AMNESIA or ALZHEIMERS I will never forget him or the life we shared. It is my past and I don't dwell on it but it is there. I just want that out in the open. If you are still reading, I value HONESTY, Faithfulness, Loyalty and want someone who will treat me the same way I treat them. I have learned in the last 12 years to value the people in your life and try really hard not to take them for granted because you never know when they might be taken from you. I just want to do my best to live a good and honest life for me and my children and just know that I have done my best and have peace with myself. Maturity is a must.....I am just not out to raise a person who should already be grown up, I already have children. And I have no interest at all in being a SugarMama.... Profiles with pictures only Please...... IF YOU SMOKE AT ALL.....JUST PLEASE MOVE ON....NOT WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I will try new places. I like Mexican, Italian, Chinese or Japanese foods the best. I think with the right company any place could be great.

Favorite things

I love the smell of fresh cut grass, holding a baby, the wind blowing on my face, Cool Fall /Spring weather, Moonlight on the beach, Being on the Water, Old houses, Decorating, Shopping, Romance, Sincerity...etc. etc. etc....Not Into Motorcycles!!!

For fun

I like to watch movies, listen to music, spend time with my kids, and try to work out 5 days a week. I love being on the water(lake, river, ocean) I like shopping and spending time with friends and sometimes just having quiet time alone or with SOS

Last read

The Last Lecture.....Loved it Living Beyond Your Feelings....Still reading it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the Office Manager at a small Real Estate Office! I am also a Rodan Fields Consultant!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral