Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love Wins

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for stopping by my page. I’m here with an open heart and an open mind hoping to find that special person who’ll compliment my life and who’ll allow me to do the same for hers. As a partner, I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m a woman of integrity who is smart, compassionate, easy-going, and ready to begin a new chapter in my life. Right now I’m in a good place and feel that I’m successful personally and professionally. I have a career I love, and I’m able to fulfill my passions, such as hiking and camping. The only thing I could see making life even better would be if I were sharing it with my partner and best friend. More than anything, I want to meet someone I can connect with on all levels. Physically, I wouldn’t say I have a specific type or anything like that. What’s most important to me is what’s below the surface. My ideal match will be someone who shares similar traits to my own. She'll be an honest, intelligent, down-to-earth, and caring woman who knows how to live life to the fullest. The one for me will appreciate me for who I am, and I will do the same for her.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I’m an animal lover, but don’t have any pets of my own right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, libraries, zoos, museums, Mexican restaurants, Golden Gate Canyon State Park, Lair of the Bear Park, Staunton State Park, the Jersey Shore


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

For fun

In my spare time, I stay active by hanging out with friends, having great conversation over a good cup of coffee, and I’m always up for a night in playing board games. I like reconnecting with nature by camping, fishing, and hiking.

Last read

The Differentiated Classroom: Responding to the Needs of All Learners



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary teacher. Since moving to Colorado, I have been doing 4th grade intervention. I teach math and writing to small groups of students. I also tutor kids in grades K-12 at a learning center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my Bachelors in Elementary Education from Kutztown University.