Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EAC1017

36 year old woman | Beltsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is the 3rd time truly a charm??

In her own words

This part is always so hard, it's strange talking about/describing yourself in a profile but I shall do my best. I'm a laid back lady looking for someone special to spend my time with. I've had a pretty interesting life in the 36 years I've been on this earth. Let's just say I've had the pleasure of living on the east coast, west coast, and mid-west. I must say I loved the west coast the most...how could one not LOVE San Diego. With that being said I absolutely enjoy being outdoors, beaches, walking around taking in sights and beautiful scenery. In regards to being laid back, I've been told that I'm laid back to a fault but I'm not quite sure how to take that. My laid backness doesn't equate to being lazy by any means, I just don't freak out about things I can't control and it takes A LOT to make me angry, meaning if you've made me raise my voice then you've done something reeeeealy wrong, LOL. There's much more to me but lets save that for when we meet. Now, what I'm looking for: A God fearing man is always an extreme plus. I go to church 2/3 Sundays a month and would like for my man to want to come with me sometime. If you're atheist or agnostic please don't contact me. If you have a close relationship with your family; care about people other than yourself; like to do new and different things; have an awesome sense of humor (I need for you to be able to laugh at yourself and me as well); are goal oriented and for that matter set and achieve your goals; able to put on a suit and tie and have a romantic date night, as well as like to cuddle up and have an indoor date night; then it sounds like you might be the guy for me :-) I'm not looking to be instant lovers, I'd like for us to take our time getting to know each other. I guess you can say I'm kind of old fashioned and want to be courted. Ok, courting doesn't mean always going out and wining and dining, it can mean something as simple as actually calling me to talk and spending time together on a regular basis. Show me you're actually interested!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm not some crazy cat lady :-) I only have one cat!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite local place but I love beaches, any place where I can enjoy the beautiful scenery, and your local/dive bar. As far as travel, so far my favorite place is Sicily...can we say Gelato!!!

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite music type, very open in my music selections. I listen to pretty much anything from rock to classical.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy reading, cooking, baseball games, and trying new and fun things. Life is too short to not try new and exciting things to do.

Last read

The last book I read was a comedic/chic/romance book. Recently got a Kindle so I have more than 50 books on there that range from murder/mystery to total smuttiness, LOL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
What can I say about my job? Well it's not what I'll do for the rest of my life, but I can honestly say I enjoy what I do and the people I work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church 2-3 times per month and I would love for my future partner to want to go with me if asked. I don't expect for him to know the bible inside and out but I would greatly appreciate someone who believes in GOD.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral