Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Readiness, Steadiness, Drama-less.

In his own words

I am passionate about wellness, which includes taking care of my body, mind, and my spirituality. I am a personal trainer and wellness coach. I have been in business for myself for the past 10yrs. I ended my business to move towards my true passion and regroup. I am ambitious and goal oriented. I work in sales and marketing. I love music. I make music. I read everyday. I meditate everyday. I am a good listener and a communicator. I believe good genuine communication is important in the success of all relationships( friendships and romance). I am creative. I am a writer. I am a supporter of ART. I love to be active and experience new things. I am ready for a LTR leading to marriage. I am ready to find a queen ready to be married. I want and look forward to having kids and being a great father. I put my woman and family first. I am not selfish. I am a grown man who doesn't support or play games unless it is with kids. I drive and have a vehicle lol. I have made mistakes but never make them twice. I am about growing with people and learning about what inspires them. I am open minded. I don't believe in controlling unless it is my own thoughts. I speak my truth and accept what is True. I am all about LOVE. I am looking for a woman who knows who she is and what she wants from a man and life. it is imperative to be able to be a communicator and to be able to ask for what you want and express your feelings. My woman should be, feel, and act like a Empress. The lady I would dedicate myself to should be dedicated to herself by taking care of herself. I would love to be able to share my passion for health and fitness. She doesn't need to be crazy fit or be extreme, but she needs to care about her health. Confident in herself and me as her man. A queen should trust me and know that I am all for her. The obvious is definitely wanted such as being smart, fun, have a sense of humor, sexy, open minded. But more importantly she should be secure. I don't want to suffer from other mens failure to be the man he needed to be for you. Have things to share and willing to share with me but being honest if something is not for you. Being that I will listen and will be in tune with you don't make me have to figure you out. Is imperative that you want to be married and want to have kids. Should be about family and willing to work together to run a household. Must have goals and passions. Have things you like to do and be open to balance in I would like to represent together as a true black couple who truly Love and respect each other. I want to create something together. One important thing to be clear about is that I live by spiritual principles. I am however not about religion, and will not force my thoughts on you. I am also open about talking about spirituality. But don't expect to convert me. The most important ingredient is accepting each other for who we are and being real about what we can't. I want to share in what inspires you. Lastly I love kids and have no problem accepting a woman who has kids. I would treat them with Love and respect, just as I would you. However I do want to have kids of my own as well and share that with my Empress. I would not treat them differently.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



Delaware County Community College, Media, PA

Favorite things

Music, Hip Hop(not rap), Art, Writing, Reading, Meditation, Wellness, Family, Children, Animals, Producing music, Nature, Walking in the city and in a park, my Ipod, Books(real ones that have covers and where you turn pages,lol), women, freinds.

Last read

Rumi- Bridge to the Soul, Osho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference