Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be your lemonade in the shade.

In her own words

I like having a good time and not taking life too seriously, but I am also very driven with my career. It's important for me to have a good work/personal life balance. There's no point in working hard if you don't enjoy life outside of work! I'm not afraid to try new things and to push myself when something is difficult. I just climbed my first fourteener and ran my first half marathon so I'm looking for my next challenge! I love good beer, great food and country music! Family is very important to me. I'm lucky that my entire immediate family lives in town. I have a very close family and wouldn't change that for anything. I really want to find someone that loves being outside, likes to BBQ and drink beer, and sit outside on a summer night listening to country music and just relax together. Someone that enjoys spending time with me no matter what adventure we decide to embark on. I want someone that is not only my partner, but my best friend. Here are a few reasons why I'll make a great girlfriend: 1) I am a great cook and enjoy cooking for my man. I like cooking together, but I also like having a meal prepared for him when he comes home. Call me old school. 2) I have my own friends and you have yours. I don't expect you to spend all your time with me nor do I want that. It's healthy to have our own lives but also have a life together. 3) I'm secure with who I am and what I want in life. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I'm looking to be in a relationship where we want to take care of each other. 4) I won't nag you. That pushes a guy away so fast. 5) Relationships are built off trust and respect. You have both of those from me. 6) I will make you smile and laugh. If I don't, I'm not doing my job! 7) I don't expect you to pay all the time. 8) I'm really good at giving back massages! 9) Did I mention I'm a great cook and I don't nag!? 10) I dress up nice and take care of my body. That won't change when we are in a relationship. You will be proud to have me on your arm. I want a man that knows how to communicate and doesn't play games. I'm at the point in my life where I want to be in a relationship. I'm looking for an ambitious, fun, outgoing man with a great sense of humor. If you love country music, that's a bonus! All I really want is to make someone happy by just being myself! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats named Lucy and Yankee.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patio bars, cigar bars, Manitou Springs, Patrick Carol's, the Highlands


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I love country music, but I listen to just about everything. I like Italian, Mexican, Thai, and love trying new foods. Favorite TV shows would have to be Greys Anatomy, Sons of Anarchy, True Blood and Dexter.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing cards, going out to dinner, watching movies and football, going to sporting events, drinking a good beer or glass of wine, cooking, I really enjoy running and hope to run a half marathon soon.

Last read

I'm working on Harry Potter right now. Read it a long time ago and decided it was a fun summer read! Keeps me feeling young :).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in clinical research for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Norwegian, Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not one for organized religion, but I do believe that things happen for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's degree in biology