Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Des Moines, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 75 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Clap along if you know what happiness is to you" - Pharrell

In his own words

I've been lucky in life: I have great friends, a supportive family and a career that allows me to help others. I'm over half way through my grad program in higher ed, so exciting! It's been busy working and taking classes, but all worth it! Aside from my career, I'm passionate about giving back to my community; love volunteering. I'm adventurous and enjoy traveling and road-trips! I come from a very large family. I've got 5 sisters and 2 older brothers. They don't know this, but I actually love hanging out with them. I'm really good at living in the moment, planning for the future, and enjoying all the blessings I've been given... I'm a pretty happy guy. I would love to hear from you if: - You've read my profile, checked out my pictures and you're interested... Drop me a message or wink ;). - You're adventurous, you're caring of others and you enjoy laughing and smiling A LOT!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love all animals and grew up with a dog, cats, rabbits and pigeons.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've travelled: Paris, Barcelona, Mersailles, Bali, Chiang Mai, Yellow Stone, Phuket, Kuala Lumpur, Puerta Vallarta. I've also backpacked around Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore for nearly three months.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

So many to list for all categories... Sneak peak: Movies: Blast from the Past, Goonies Shows: Wicked, Seattle Symphany playing of Disney theme songs. Music: Way to many to list. Food: I LOVE FOOD, and yes, I cook very well.

For fun

Spending quality time with friends and family whether it be: golfing, shopping, going to a bar, the movies, dinner, cooking and entertaining friends and family, happy hour, karaoke; simply anything so long as we are together. I've got your back :)

Last read

I'm an avid Yahoo News and The Seattle Times reader. Currently reading Research Writing and Group Dynamics for grad school. Two of my all time favorite books are: The Alchemist, and Oh, the Places You'll Go!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Program Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Lao American by chance, proud by choice
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe all faith is good... and a choice.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4th quarter and over half way done in grad program. Woo Hoo!.. M.Ed - Higher Ed