Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 44-46 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I only look sweet and innocent...

In her own words

Well I stay pretty busy these days working, taking care of family, and trying to get a second career going. (save me from myself) I totally understand busy lifestyles. I have (sometimes crazy) goals and ambitions but I dont let it take priority it over human connections. I love life and people too much! Im not afraid of pessimism and negativity doesnt get to me although I hope you dont mind me laughing. I just think its funny! Im able to find comedy in it thats all We all have our days and our ways so just be yourself. Im not into bars and club scenes anymore but i do enjoy the occasional parties..birthdays, weddings, graduation. I always try to make time for the celebations of life. I have an incredibly active imagination so I can appreciate even the the most simplest of things..but i can also transform the ordinary into extraordinary too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I prefer stuffed animals ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home - work - gym - church. ha ha Just kidding...well sort of....

Favorite things

I love food! I wish I could eat all kinds of Italian foods all day everyday and not gain a pound. I love eating in restauraunts that make you feel like you're eating in Italy! That rustic Tuscan decor always makes me melt!

For fun

I love working out at the gym. Sounds crazy but I love it! Who knew a little pain could feel so good! Love watching chef Gordon Ramsey, discovery channel, Switched at Birth

Last read

Five people you meet in heaven, cookbooks, How to fight like a girl, Joel Osteen's entire collection of books (love that man!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
I am a massage therapist. Massage therapy has served me well for the last few years but Im ready for my next challenge. I am preparing for a career change at this time and by 2015 I will be moving into the medical field.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I speak Vietnamese as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend catholic church every sunday but I also like to attend Lakewood church on saturday nights whenever I can
Languages: English, Other Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral