Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I would always rather be happy than dignified.

In her own words

What I AM: *I am a down to Earth girl who loves to laugh and make people laugh (even at my own expense). * Adventurous & tenacious-I'll never say no to trying something new and exciting! * I am excited and energized about this phase of my life. * I am grateful that I have solid family and friends. * Non-judgmental... I try my best to live without judgment (but sometimes fail). * I am hungry for knowledge about the world...people, places and myself! * I am attractive BUT my looks are the least of my attributes. * I am in love with all things nature and prefer to be outdoors. * I am a lover of children and animals but don't have either one. * I am a kind, generous, compassionate person. If you fall in my presence I will be the first to offer a hand...after I stop laughing. What I'M NOT: * I'm not dramatic nor do I gravitate towards the dramatic. * I'm not pretentious. If I hit the Lotto, I'd spend it on traveling vs stuff. * I'm not a victim or a damsel in distress....BTW...If you need "saving" I'm not for you. * I'm not in NEED of a guy, but would like someone who complements my life and me his. * I'm not so great at "self-promotion" so this is where it ends ;0) Who I'm LOOKING FOR: I'm not interested in revealing my desires...people can be chameleons....and...that's what your profile is for right?!? PS. Not chatting/emailing or dating you is not judgemental. It's a preference.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I have a Dusky headed conure named Spencer. He's one cute pickle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mainly frequent places in the Fort Lauderdale area because of convenience. I don't do clubs, but prefer pubs or "off the beaten path" type places.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

Getting together with friends and family. A bike ride to where ever and making random (beer) stops along the way. A day at the beach. Paddle boarding or kayaking. Festivals, markets, charity events. A good book. A spontaneous trip to...???

Last read

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Midnights Children, Sea of Poppies, and of course 50 Shades *blushing*



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rec Therapy