Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Christian man who is slightly...

In his own words

I am a Christian man who is slightly introverted. I am a homebody these days and have been most of my life. The highlights of my weeks and days are TV Shows, Movies, Music, Christian programs on the radio, taking bike rides. Seeing "The Hobbit" (huge fan) and some other new movies. I enjoy having free weekends and usually don't try to cram a lot of activities in that time. Apart from attending my church, Rocky Peak in the San Fernando valley, I like to have time to relax and be spontaneous. Then its back to the work week again. I am looking for someone to share my life with. Honestly I am not sure what that will look like so I am online to find someone who wants to figure that out together. I am seeking a long lasting healthy and loving relationship that will lead to marriage. I prefer to date a Christian woman. A woman who loves the Lord Jesus more than anyone, even me. I want to have a Godly relationship that brings Glory to God/Jesus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountain Biking in Sycamore Canyon and around Simi, San Fernando Valley, etc.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

The Hobbit and the Lord of the Rings series has been one of my favorites and I can't wait for the next to Hobbit movies to come out... I enjoy going to church every week too (Rocky Peak in the San Fernando Valley), that keeps me centered.

For fun

I like to mountain bike, go bowling (haven't been in awhile), stay in an watch movies and tv, go to the movies, meet up with people and enjoy a meal or something like that...

Last read

Safe People by Henry Cloud (audio tape), Boundaries (audio), usually read non-fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a production artist for a branding firm, I setup digital files for printing, some email campaigns, some web stuff, etc... Basically I sit in front of a computer screen all day... (Mom said I'd go blind.... no need for glasses so far)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Mexican, part Jewish (moms side), part Irish (I think), etc... not sure what else... Fully Human
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational. I attend the Church at Rocky Peak in the San Fernando Valley.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Art from CSUN