Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tahoe Donner, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 25 miles of Donner Lake, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a "winker" b/c I the most dyslexic writer ever!

In his own words

Tough assignment...really for others to decide, but here's my take. Midwesterner, sarcastic to a fault. I have a good job and am close with family. Really just enjoy people and experiences. Quirky is good. But I'm not really the best judge of me. Need to decide for yourself.Midwestener grew up in Michican lived in Chicago for a few years after college then moved to SF. Love the outdoors, kayaking, mt biking, hiking, wine tasting, traveling, tahoe, fly fishing. Economics degree from University of Arizona. 12 years of on the job cooking training from great chefs, starting when I was 14. Now I'm in security software sales and have a much better quality of life! Looking for someone to cook for and teach to cook...I'm actually a very patient teacher. I don't like to write!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF restaurants and hang outs include, Sushi Ran, Buckeye, Little Star Pizza, and the Filmore. Travel locations include Amsterdam, Italy(Rome/Florence), Paris, Tokyo, the beaches in Hawaii, Costa Rica, and Mexico, Lake Tahoe, Chicago, AZ

Favorite things

Volunteer Marine Mammal Center- Animal Rescue and Stranding. Animal care and/evaluation. Prepare and feed individual nutrient rich medicated meals.

For fun

Hiking, fly fishing, kayaking, biking, swimming, skiing, and running my dogs at the beach. I enjoy cooking for friends and family. I'm pretty handy with tools and like doing projects around the house and garden.

Last read

Open- Andre Agassi's book, Economist, Gourmet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Security Software Sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Midwestener grew up in Michican lived in Chicago for a few years after college then moved to SF. Economics degree from University of Arizona. 12 years of on the job cooking training from great chefs, starting when I was 14.