Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New year, new start! ;-)

In his own words

Looking to meet that special someone, who will make me realize why it never worked out with anybody else... I love the outdoors and would love to find someone who enjoys recreational activities such as hiking, biking, boating, shooting, fishing, etc. I am a big time foodie and love to eat! I workout a lot, just so I can eat like a fatty. I love traveling and taking random road trips. Just bought a new Jeep! Who wants to go Off-Roading?!?!? I hope to meet someone with similar interests, who appreciates the simple things in life, who has a contagious laugh, and a little bit of a competitive nature. I never expect anything from others that I cannot reciprocate. Give me your best and you've got mine. ** BTW, Since women on here probably get bombarded with emails, I'm going to try and take the more passive approach. If you're interested or curious, please don't be shy and just shoot me an email. I promise, I don't bite!**

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but I'm too busy with work to take care of one right now...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Miami, Seattle, London, Amsterdam, Rome and Barcelona! Paris and Berlin were okay too....Oh... And can't forget Waikiki/Honolulu... But if I had to pick one, I would go back to Rome!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for chick flicks!!! Lol... Top 3: You Got Mail, Serendipity, and The Notebook!

For fun

I love being spontaneous! I'm always up for a random road trip or booking a last minute flight for a weekend getaway.

Last read

I only read work related stuff. Not much of a recreational reader, I prefer to wait until the book comes out in the movies! Bwhahaha!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Hint: Why does everyone drive so slow around me? I don't get it :-)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference