Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I gotta feva... and the only prescription is some MORE COW BELL

In his own words

I grew up in a large loving family. My parents have been together for 40 years. Not to bore you with the obvious, but friendship is the most important thing in any type of relationship. A friendship, through honesty and moral values, makes things feel "natural" and will allow us to open our hearts to what would have been a total stranger. It's always strange to talk about myself.... I have accomplished many thing in my life. I was never born with a silver spoon and I have earned everything that I have. I'm pretty much an average kinda guy.... I love to travel and make it a point to learn everyday. Never a dull moment. I'm honest, hardworking, first to help a stranger fix a flat, opinionated and wear my heart on my sleeve.... I'm not serial dater and don't care to date someone who is..... If you have any questions, please ask... Thanks for reading my profile and good luck on your search. I DON'T TIP TOE THROUGH LIFE TO JUST ARRIVE SAFELY AT DEATH... Some people don't get this and they think that this means that the author is a Thrill junkie or whatever... =;0)~ I'm not interested in jumping out of planes or racing with the bulls,,,

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

German Shep

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver in Feb, Greece, Monaco in June... I'd like to see South Africa, Chilli and Costa Rica this Summer


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

All music with substance... Some of today's hip hop is a joke. I like Led Zep, Stones, U2, Whodini, Run DMC, Public Enemy. If it has a reasonable beat, I'll listen..

For fun

I like to dance in Vegas, surf in Hawaii... But what I would really like to do is hop on a motorcycle and travel the US without ever packing.... Avoiding TEXAS...jk

Last read

Time Magazine... mostly World news magazines...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
LASER Vision Correction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Father Italian, mom French/Lebanese
Faith: I'll tell you later Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's just say, I wear many hats