Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Trinidad and Tobago

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love stories- all kinds. I have a secret stand up comedy routine i don't show. I don't actually have a moustache. Yet.

In his own words

Currently I'm in Trinidad and Tobago on a Grant to do research related to dialects, heightened speech, and storytelling. I've been away from match for a while- but I figure if I'm not dating anyone right now, it couldn't hurt to see if I've missed someone on here. More about the two of us: Generally I fight it with thinly veiled sarcasm, but at my core I am a taylor swift, single whole step modulation-esque, cheese ball romantic. It takes a long time to get there, so Don't worry, you'll get the sarcasm to start :). I have mixed feelings about emoticons. I hate cliches like "no games" but I find most other cliches endearing. I love driving across Kansas. I enjoy people that can hold a conversation with me... and have their own opinions. Ideally you're really, truly passionate about something. Anything, really. Please don't use cheers as a closing salutation unless you're British. I've worked as a performer for almost my entire life, except when I briefly was in politics or sales in NYC, which made me realize that I should have never stopped. I play several instruments and write. I have a strong desire to spell check this right now. Please be honest, articulate, and able to relax. Please have hang ups and don't pretend that people get through life without regrets. Please like yourself. I hope you smile when you're happy, but not because it's expected. Also, aside from liking yourself, liking me is advantageous. Thanks for actually reading this- it makes me feel fuzzy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I think if you can find a cat that acts like a dog you're set for life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Lake, CO- New York and I have a love/hate relationship, I do like Lawrence, KS and I enjoyed Santa Monica

Favorite things

Stevie Wonder, Jamiroquai, Gotan Project, dexter, lost, Spartacus, Ender's Game, Son of Rambow, Nightmare Before Christmas, Good Pizza, Bad Pizza, Thai food, people that can spell Thai, good grammar is sexy- so is not having to always use it.

For fun

I have a movie addiction- my netflix queue is not for the weak of heart. I make epic facebook videos. I like to laugh and things that are a little off. Other interests are reading aloud, philosophy, strawberry jam and inventing things i won't use.

Last read

I just read "She Stoops to Conquer" and a few Shakespeare plays. What I read would likely bore you... a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I wrapped up grad school in Houston Texas and now I have a grant from an organization to do research in Trinidad and Tobago. I'm very fortunate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
slovakian, cherokee, some others.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm conflicted but would love to hear what you believe. Really.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a terminal degree for my field... so if I go back to college it's likely to teach. Which sounds nice to me :)