Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Guitar-Playin' Surfer and Snowboarder Searching for a New Place to Lay His Boards

In his own words

I would first describe myself as very laid back, having a friendly personality but not overly so. I really enjoy many different kinds of music. I also play the guitar...I grew up living close to the ocean and went surfing almost everyday. I really missed being so close to a beach since moving to the big city. I surfed and partied so much in high school that I got kicked out in my senior year but I finally got it together and graduated, went to college, and I've finished my bachelor's degree in English. I've worked in the medical field in many different areas and enjoy working closely with people. I find that helping the sick or injured is very rewarding. I figured that I'd give this thing a shot and hopefully meet some cool people, and who knows, maybe I'll find the one that I've been searching for my whole life...I would like someone who is honest, sincere, with a good personality. Also someone who is attractive, kind, mature and upfront with what they really want. I'm too old for game-playing or to deal with those "player type" chicks. That was cool in high school but not now. I eventually want to find someone special that I can share my life with. Someone to share my dreams, goals, and even fantasies with and someone that I can also enjoy listening to when they are sharing their thoughts and personal feelings with me...I am a Christian but I do not force my beliefs on others although I will readily share them.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a huge Lionfish, Foxface, Hawkfish, Clownfish, and a Dragon Wrasse named "Bocephus"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reno, Nevada. Lake Tahoe, California. Destin, Florida. Maggie Valley, N.C.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

...sushi, the ocean, working out, and SPEED!

For fun

I'm primarily into adventure & extreme sports such as the following: Snowboarding, Skiing, Scuba Diving, Surfing, Boating, Wake-Boarding, Jet-Skiing, Bass and Deep-Water Fishing, Racing my Cars on the Track, etc.

Last read

"The Birth of Tragedy" Friedrich Nietzsche



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Moving and Storage
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Native American, Norwegian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree High school
My latest degree is a Bachelor of Arts in English Literature. I'm currently pursuing my MBA and then an MPH.