Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker energy level is extremely high, I love to workout, snowboard, travel and do anything I haven't tried before.

In her own words

My energy level is high and I am very adventurous. I like to work (yes, I enjoy my job), all sports - specifically snowboarding, travel, quality dining and anything I haven't tried before. I am a bit intense and like my friends to be the same way. I enjoy reading, writing and other intellectual stimulations. I am motivated by success, good times and anything that makes me truly happy. I am very competitive. I can do anything boys can do. I love my family I like rock n roll I like really funny and/or dark Indy movies...they are my sick obsession. I am independent, a bit loud and have a mind all my own. Ideal dude - twisted sense of humor, silly, not unusually tall, daring, no fear, lots of money...hehe, owns a dog (cat people and non-dog owners cannot be trusted), politically environmentally aware, capable of forming complete sentences that do not include LOL, career needs to be important. Also, I am not very mushy or romantic - so I don't need poems and a lot of emotional outpouring - don't get me wrong, I am very passionate about the things that have meaning to me - I just don't like the sappy stuff.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My dog is better than your dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Las Vegas, London, any good sushi restaurant, MSM deli, Shaw (San Juan's) many....

Favorite things

Coffee, my French Bulldog, my two best friends, my sister, working on my house, playing sports, getting scared/challenged, debating, giggling/laughing, playing outside, my neice & nephew.

Last read

I am currently reading Winter of Our Discontent (Steinbeck) and Bossypants (Tina Fey)....strange I know, but you should never take yourself too seriously. I really love the following authors though - Steinbeck, Vonnegut, Sedaris, Capote, Palahniuk



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree