Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles of Deerfield Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a date to my wedding

In his own words

Any chance I could find a date to my wedding on this website??? I decided to search for my bride online due to family success Unfortunately, the sheep has no legs and we call her "Cloud". In all seriousness, both of my older sister's met their hubby's online. My uncle was fortunate to meet his princess as well. So, this sh*t works! Unfortunately, I've yet to meet a girl who I can say, "wifey material"! Where are you?? Another Country? Another planet? In the African jungle? To better introduce myself, I am a Jew-Whop! They tell me, Jewish-Italians don't know whether to steal things or buy them wholesale ;) In life, I'm all about doing the right things. From experience, karma works wonders. However when it comes to the South Florida drivers, karma works in total opposition. I feel that the worse you are at driving, you have a better chance you have of not getting into accidents. It's truly amazing! Enough complaining!!! Back to finding my better half ;) Family....extremely important! I've been fortunate to have a wonderful pair of grandparents, uncles, aunts, etc. One BIG mess of religion! Ironically, Jews and Italians are very similar in nature. We know how to "SCHMILE" though! That's how an Italian-Jew says "SMILE"! When it comes to my immediate family, my sister's were an intricate part of my upbringing. Along with my mother, my 2 sister's literally put me through hell! Coming from a single parent home, women truly know how to unite against the opposite sex, especially when it's their own flesh and blood. Without question, I was well schooled by the 3 women that surrounded me for 18 years! With that being said, I have an edge on most men. I had the ability to learn and understand women at such as early age, which enabled me to become a true gentlemen (old-fashion). Which leads us to today....I feel that once I meet the "one", she will be the luckiest woman on this planet! For the right girl, I will go above and beyond to ensure happiness. As far as my professional life, I take pride in success. I've been unsuccessful, successful, unsuccessful and back to successful within a 10 year span. I truly believe in hard work and dedication. Some people are blessed to have money handed down to them. I on the other hand, am self made. Currently, I own a mobile app and marketing business. I have such a passion and drive to succeed. Ideally, it would be nice to find a person that has similar lust for life. I value an honest woman and it makes me feel good inside to do nice things for the lady I care about and respect. I put it right out there when I say that I am looking for the full “package”. I require that she be intellectually inspiring and physically attractive (in my eyes). I have plenty of online dating experience and a strong knowledge of how people know how to manipulate (especially online). Let's be honest and upfront. Let's not waste each other's time. I seek after a woman who is athletic and/or thin. I am not shallow, but I am a man who is looking for a wife. She must be able to have a stimulating conversation yet will listen to the contrary. With that being said, I seek after a bright woman who knows education is powerful but is also street smart. I positively insist that she be kindhearted toward animals. I have 2 Chihuahua's (Dale & Della). I must have a woman in my life who understands that my dogs are a part of my family, because I am a lover like that. I want to be a part of someone special and have our love mature and carry us for the rest of our lives. Not too difficult to ask for, right???

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 2 Chihuahua's (Dale and Della).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Central & South America, West Coast of FL, Cali, Orlando (don't laugh), etc.

Favorite things

I don't miss a concert. Love all sports. HUGE Miami Heat & Dolphin Fan. Season tix! Love to travel. Work and play hard!

For fun

Cooking, Cleaning, Dancing, Concerts, Dog Park, Fish, Surf, Travel, etc.

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Advertising/Media Relations/Celebrity Marketing/Digital Media/Mobile App Marketing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Jewish with a splash of Italian/Catholic. My Grandfather is from Italy. I have a great mix. I can cook with the best of them!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It's all about energy! I am not very religious, although I keep to the Holy Holidays. I have my own beliefs.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Studied Culinary Arts and ended up getting into the Financial vertical in my early 20's.