Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life = Good times with lot's of laughs. I am looking to share life with a special women.

In his own words

I guess I am looking for a woman who is ready for a good relationship. Maybe not ready to settle down right now, but is looking for someone who they could settle with. I am a caring guy who has good morals and ethics. I love to travel and have been to England. I lived there for 3 years. I would love to return someday. I love to travel and see comedians that are now big stars in smaller venue's. In the more everyday sense I am looking for someone just go to a nice dinner and watch a movie with. I can do the bar scene, just not all the time. I prefer to just have a quiet evening with my special someone. I'm not really a social butterfly, but once I warm up to people they get to know the great person I am. Not to sound conceded, but I am a little shy. But the one thing I have been learning lately is that I have big potential to change that. I guess with the right person I am willing to take on new adventures. I know that someday I will find the perfect women to take those adventures with me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I only have one dog and her name is Tela. She is an Alaskian Malamute with a thick black coat. She has white on her belly and paws. She actually stays at my parents house, so I don't get to see her as often as I would like.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to go to the Fox and Hound a lot. My friends like it. I like Kennedy's. Other than bars I live on the NW side of town, so various restaurants around there. Also the Palladium movies is always fun. Movies are a favorite past time for me.


Howard Payne University, Brownwood, TX

Favorite things

Many favorites. TV, modern family. Movies, Love Actually, The Negotiator, Yes Man. Music, anything goes. Food, seafood. I have lots of favorites, so this is just my first thoughts here. Once you get to know me, you'll see this was hard.

For fun

Free time, what's that? I guess when I have some time it is spent on movies, tv, and just enjoying time with friends. Sometimes I get off work and got to comedy clubs. I love to laugh and just have a good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I manage a restaurant on a golf course. It keeps me pretty busy, but I can plan time away.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is half Korean and half Caucasian. My dad is 100% Caucasian. That makes me 1/4th Korean and 3/4th's Caucasian. My mom was an orphan from Korea and was adopted by a Caucasian family. So My sister, mom, and I are the only ones who have color
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Southern Baptist. I have fallen out of practice of going to church, but would like to start back. I feel it will be an important part of raising a family one day. I want my kids to be raised going to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
After I graduated high school I attended Howard Payne University. After two years there I took two years off. Then moved to UTSA. After a semester there, I decided to focus on other opportunities at work for the time being.