Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 150 miles of Columbia, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem (seizing the day).

In her own words

I would like someone who is 50% compatible to me, and 50% being himself. Like most people, I have pet peeves and dislikes, but for the most part, I am tolerant. I would like to know the real person...what you see is what you get type of person. I prefer realness over a watered down version of an impersonator. Just be your trueself! I love men who are active and love to travel. Please, no couch potatoes. I really do not take life's mishaps seriously because things happen, and some things are beyond our control. In my opinion, oftentimes all things that break are fixable. I do not sweat the small or big stuff. It takes more energy to be unhappy and mad than it takes to be happy. I hope to meet someone who has a similar melodious pleasant demeanor. Translation: He must believe that arguing or yelling to resolve a conflict is unacceptable behavior. S/N: I am not flexible to smoking habits, which includes those who smoke cigars for fun. Men who use profanity in the presence of women is prohibited from my company. It is disrespectful. For those who email me, and I do not respond, please do not be offended. My decision not to respond has nothing to do with physical appearance, but it is more to do with the context of the profile. Respectfully, I might not repond to spare you from wasting your time on me. Question for men with or without daughters to consider: What sorts of safety advice would you tell your daughter (s) to execute on an online dating site?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

The only animal that I refuse to live with is a cat. I am afraid of cats, and allergic to them. All other animals I adore, especially horses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, Mexico, Jamaica, and at home.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I like a variety of music. I am a picky eater. I enjoy Italian, Indian, and Japanese if I am out on the town.

For fun

Relax near the ocean.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
One of my pet peeves is profanity. There are too many words in English and other language that using profanity is unnecessary. If a person is angry, I get the point, but for people who use profanity as a second language is intolerable to my ears.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral