Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-50

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to get to know you and take it from there. A handsome normal man on "top" of his game. Let's meet and have coffee for starters.

In his own words

Hi! I am a normal no drama guy looking for my match in life. I am a hard working professional 44 year old looking to meet and have some dates to get to know each other and take it from there. I am honest and don't play games. I like to do a variety of things from dinner out, grabbing a quick drink at a happy hour to a movie or spending the day at home watching tv and being in each others arms on the couch. I like to cook and try to stay healthy and exercise 2-3x a week. Pushing to get it to more. I am in shape but no a total gym guy. I eat healthy as well. I have a great personality and am pretty much laid back. I am looking for someone to compliment me and have us be a strong couple. Be honest and no games no drama. Be a hard worker in life and have goals. Tall dark and handsome. I am looking for a "normal" guy that wants to be in a relationship. Let's get to know each other and take it from there. So if this is you drop me a hello and let's talk and meet up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Wilton manors, Lincoln road. Love Chicago and NY. Athens and Greek isles.

Favorite things

Favorite tv: law & order svu, the closer , king of queens, family guy and American dad. Movies: comedies, drama, period movies, foreign films. Love to travel.

For fun

Being together and discovering things to do. anything from dinner out, staying in, going to a movie, watching tv, meeting friends out, wine bar, doing "family" things, or staying in watching tv in each others arms.

Last read

Shewolfs, the women who ruled England before Elizabeth. Also other historical biographies as well as the "Wicked" series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Visual manager for a national retailer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Russian and Serbian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Took some masters courses in HR