Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Kernersville, NC, USA | Seeking women 43-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss........

In his own words

Good guy with things in life on the right track. Educated, funny, goal oriented, good career path and yet laid back. Close friends and family describe me as: down to earth, caring, a compassionate heart, loyal, and a man of good character. Recently relocated to Kernersville. Anxious to learn and see the area! I can change a tire, hang curtains, pictures, minor plumbing, etc, yet conduct corporate meetings. I am fairly handy, and enjoy doing things around the house, especially if it is done as a couple. It is so rewarding to look back and see what the two of you have accomplished. I am looking for a woman who is on the same wavelength, has energy and spontaneity to do things together. One who wants a good partner / teammate, in which to enjoy life. A woman who appreciates even the little things done for her, and is grateful. Last but not least, looking for that last first kiss. :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy live music, whether it be a concert, or watching a band at a club. Hope to travel to Ireland, and Alaska someday.

Favorite things

Spontaneous getaways with the right person are always fun. Hanging at home and watching a movie. Doing just about anything can be fun with the one you love. Going to a game, the mall, Lowes, etc.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Enjoy most athletic activities, (biking, skating, big plus on anything that can be done together!)

Last read

Just finished American Sniper, book is better than the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I feel that belief in God is more essential than the actual religion practiced.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Mechanical Engineering, NO! I am not a NERD! lol