Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life!

In his own words

I am a bit of a throw back to an earlier generation or a modern day incarnation! Probably a bit of both. I am driven an know what I want. I live my life with 110% put forth. That said, people often mistake my even-keeled temperament for seriousness when they first meet me. However, once you get to know me you'll discover even-keeled silliness might be a better description. I am playful and prone to laughter. I love inspiring people through humor, romance or anything perpetual. Anyway, I don't play any instruments or plink on the keyboard till the music juts out. But I do sing, though... usually in the form of "karaoke". Yes, I am romantic at heart. I am not the first to go the movies with a date, as it would be a shame to stare at a screen for a few hours when we could be chatting and getting acquainted with each other. I do crave piquancy you know. But enough about me! I would like to know more about you? Someone with ambition and confidence. Could this be you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up around dogs, they are the most loyal animals. The Shih-tzu and Pit bull are my favorites.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

If I’m staying close to home I like working out at LA Fitness or dining at Olive Garden. I also enjoy traveling; I’ve visited California, Oregon, Nevada and Colorado.

Favorite things

I like dining at Olive Garden or Pei Wei but love all kinds of food. I listen to all kinds of music except country; Maroon 5 is a favorite. Life is easier with my computer, TV, phone, car and access to good food.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy jogging and watching movies (but not at the same time).

Last read

Your profile and email.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college