Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dwheeler86

28 year old man | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2015: same old me with lessons learned KCCO!

In his own words

I am a hard working individual who enjoys the simple things. I am from a smaller town outside of Atlanta and come from a background of having a small close group of friends. Loyalty and making people happy is my biggest fault. I put people before myself because I want others to be happy. Whether that's good or bad I am not sure. I love music, the outdoors, hang out with people and going to the gym. I'm currently working at a day job while I build my photography business in which I went to school for. My life's pretty darn good, things are going my way...and I can't ask for more, only hope for it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would really love to have a house and be able to have a husky. I have wanted one of those since I was a kid, but know that I need a back yard. So a house is a must

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am not normally that much of a going out type of person. However, from time to time I will go out and get a drink and have a good night with friends. I usually try to go down to the city if its possible and if not, Ill go to a local bar/restaurant.

College

Gwinnett Technical College, Lawrenceville, GA

Favorite things

I love going to music venues and listening to DJs play. I am not much of a movie person as many people are. But I do like comedies, action, some dramas, and documentaries. As far as shows go, My favorites are NCIS, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I am a person that likes the simple things. i don't need a lot to have a good time. I love to go outside and do stuff. Possibly going to see a movie, maybe going to a gallery, maybe even going around the city and checking out local shops.

Last read

I am honestly not that much of a book person. how ever, when and if do read a good book. I usually like to read books that are informative, have some type of historical aspect to them. Then, sometimes throw a little fantasy in there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Free-Lance professional photographer. I photograph portraits, weddings, special events. I am also a sports photographer and have had the opportunity to photograph for the Atlanta Braves Minor league team.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Catholic by birth but I am not a practicing one. However I am a very faithful/spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been in school since 2005. I began going to school for a history degree where I had planned on teaching. That was until I found photography. I will be graduating from my current school this year (2013) and then well be going back for history