Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Take your shot!

In his own words

Been there, done that and not looking for games. As you get older you see what you could of done better and you carry some of that into the new, but part of that getting older is looking at all the time you wasted on people that really have no intrest or still like to play games. I'm a very honest person and would like to meet the same. I think honesty is the best policy and I put it out I was very much a rebel in my youth and hanged around the wrong people as I know almost every boy growing up did. I was a country boy, but I have a good life, real goals, and have made up for it with unforgetable years spent maturing in the service. I have over 130cr hours into a BAS degree in Power Technology so education is a must. Self driving goals or must have a view of something or will be hard to figure you out. I used to smoke a long time ago, due to the service/stress you get the point, but still in the service just in the National Guard and only six years till retirement. I like to travel alot when I can, and seen alot of places overseas if intrested, I love to salsa/ country dance, sport bars playing a college football game I have a home team and a away team, I enjoy almost everything as long as it can bring that enjoyment to the person I commit myself to first. I have a 2mile run I have to do three times a year under 17mins(best 15:31) / 50-60 pushups(best 72) and 50-60 situps(best 65) in 2 minutes. I used to do strength training about a year ago, but was unhealthy for my military service and MOS (19d scout). If theres any questions just ask me anything. Just took a promotion (military) in Taylor. I will be moving to a more suitable area to accomadate travel between Taylor,Houston, and Rosenberg.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I was a child on a farm and ranch, so .... I have a thing for horse riding, roping, and rodeo. It has been a long time, but I would like to go bareback riding.. Worth the risk if trying to get back to the basics of nature.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like many places and never to shy to go to a new one. Even if it might be out of country.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Listen to almost everything, watch very lil TV even though I am really big on movies, love all types of food*

For fun

I like to sometimes just hop on my bike and take off for a few hours. I have been asked this, but yes a Harley!

Last read

The last book I read was about someone personal experience at West Point.. Im not a real bug on the books if you know what I mean. But I have been known to read a few. haha --- that was on old post, since then I have read tons of American Literiture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Military/Covil Service/Medical/ anything really get the point? I am not picky, but will choose a strong individual with a goal in life and not laying around wasting their potential.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Very close to finishing my Bachelors in Power Technology.