Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Thanks for reading my profile! I am looking for a woman who is compassionate, caring, fun-loving and is looking for marriage in the future.

In his own words

I am passionate about personal growth, career, volunteering, nature, reading, art, and time with my pets, friends and family. I enjoy reading in coffee shops, gardening, going to art galleries and movies, day trips up and down the CA coast, conversations with friends.... Probably the most influential person in my life, other than my mother, would be St. Francis of Assisi. His life was filled with love and a profound respect for all creation. I am looking for a woman who cares for others whether they are family, friends or strangers. It's important for me to feel a strong connection on many levels including values, sense of humor and adventure, optimism, spirituality...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My wonderful family lives in MN, but my immediate family in Los Angeles consists of a spirited Italian Greyhound and an adventure-seeking orange tabby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking trips in California, including Ojai, Laguna Beach, Idyllwild, San Francisco.... Venturing outside of California I love to attend Burning Man in Black Rock City, Nevada.

Favorite things

I don't spend much time watching t.v. and usually I will watch a series after purchasing it on DVD...West Wing, Dexter. It's fun to watch American Pickers and Storage Wars.

For fun

I am passionate about personal growth, career, volunteering, nature, reading, art, and time with my pets, friends and family.

Last read

I love to read, mostly non-fiction. These include books in my career field and spirituality (particularily about St. Francis). I do enjoy Los Angeles classics by authors like Bukowski, Fante and West.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a civilian crime analyst.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family originated from Germany and Austria.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My Catholic spirituality is an important part of my life.
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference