Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let the fear of striking out get in your way.

In his own words

its been a while so I guess its time to update my profile. I really want someone to experience life with. Someone who wants to go and try new restaurants then catch a movie or a Comedy Show at The Wilbur, Rent a boat and go sailing, Take weekend trips to just get away. Someone who to qoute Mrs Frizzle wants to "Take chances, make mistakes, get messy!” For g-ds sake live your life and have some fun, why work so hard if your not going to enjoy it. I feel amazing loosing the weight I’ve lost and this new me wants to try everything the old lazy unmotivated me missed out on. I just got back from an amazing trip to Italy, and next plan on hiking part of the Appalachian trail & some white water rafting this with some friends. Ill admit I work more than the average person. I’m lucky enough to work with people my age and have become great friends with them so I don’t even notice when I work a 50 hour week because nothing feels like actual work. Im a systems Engineer for an A&E Consulting firm. Every Week is a different job/project to design and I love having that freedom of not working the same 9-5 everyday. I grew up In Florida (Tampa & West Palm) and came to Boston for school and never looked back. My family now lives in Atlanta and as much as they miss me I love this city and couldn’t imagine leaving it anytime soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seaport. Nothing beats Boston's waterfront in the summer


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love Good movie ( 80's, classics, all generas), TV, Music I enjoy cooking for friends, My father is a chef and im pretty good myself not to brag lol Basically anything that involves being around the people i care about

For fun

hanging out with friends. I like going to bars that are not blasting music all night but ones where you can drink and have a conversation. If its the summer anything outside, preferably with a roof deck and near the water.

Last read

The last book I read was the biography from Carl Reiner- "I Remember Me". I don't know if its the Jew in me or my love of comedy but anything involving Carl Reiner, Mel Brooks,Gene Wilder or anyone from that era of comedy I have to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a systems engineer for a consulting company in the Seaport area of Boston. I love my job and the people i work with. Describing it is a bit difficult since im constantly working on new projects that are constantly changing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Im pretty much "A Nice Jewish boy"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i graduated from a 5 year program at Wentworth Institute of technology in Boston MA, with a bachelors of science in Electromechanical engineering.