Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the ABC's - Amazing, Beautiful, Creative

In his own words

OK first, my "Name" does not mean I like to go Dutch alot. My nickname is Dutch, and I was playing up to be your knight in shining armor (Sir Dutchalot), Lancelot :) Get it? Anyway, I think I am successful, confident, respectful, honest, caring, gentleman. I moved to So Cal 22 years ago and have lived in many areas, but San Diego for last 7 years. I am looking for someone special to share experiences, enjoy the best in life, have fun and laughs, go to movies, and travel to new and exciting places. Also I would prefer my perfect match to be close to each of the following combinations: challenging but comfortable, exotic but natural, good natured but free spirited, focused but spontaneous, intelligent but open minded, smart-ass but respectful, easy going but hard to get. I understand that is a bit of a wide range, but when it comes to relationships I thought of the key things that have made for successsful partners in the past. The 3 keys of... mutual attraction, mutual respect, and having fun and laughs, all make for the strong partnership. I have been very picky about who I dated and let into my life over the years. I only wanted to invest time when I felt a natural spark. I am still single after 44 years (possibly as a result of my picky philosophy), which many say is a remarkable feat. I am trying out the thing as a means to filter and reduce the club and bar scene, which is getting old. I would enjoy meeting someone special and having some fun with them hopefully leading to more in the future.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places in San Diego are : Gas Lamp District for Parties, La Jolla Cove for Intimate Dinners, Pacific Beach for Bar Outings, Del Mar for Leisure/Golf, and Temecula for the Wine!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Love movies. I like to go to 6 movies a year at Theater. I own 250 DVD / Blu Ray Movies at home sorted by my favorites: Acadamy Award Winners, Action/Adventure, Comedy, and Drama. I Love Concert Venues. Goal is to go to 3 each year.

For fun

House parties, clubs, sports bars, stadiums, concerts, and movies

Last read

Love all adventure and intrigue in my authors. Love all Books by my Top 7 writers: Grisham, Clancy, Chrichton, Koontz, King, Cussler, and Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am white caucasian from Midwest. My ancestors go back to England. But I am diverse and not culturally biased. Love women, especially exotic women since I was not exposed much to that until moving to California 20 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Believe in everything, but am not a fanatic and don't go to church very often. I know that Jesus was a Carpenter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors Degree in Construction Management from University of Cincinnati - Go Bearcats!