Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Middle River, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles of Arbutus, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a sweet, witty, funny, shy young woman. And I am just looking for someone to like me for who I am, and to complement me.

In her own words

I am a sweet, caring, funny, young woman. I like being with people, but I am also very shy at first. But once you get to know me everybody seems to love me. I do think the main reason I was shy is because I am overweight. I have done it many times, and I start out strow yet then go weak. And I feel if I have somebody special and dear to me to help me out and say to me I am doing great. I think I will have a greater chance of finally losing this weight. My match should complete me. I would want him to not be a big party guy. Simply going out to dinner and a movie. Or staying home with some tea and watching a movie sounds perfect enough for me. Maybe even just putting some warm clothes on and take a walk in the beautiful snow and just talk. I might change my mind later how I feel a guy for me should be like, since I have never been in a relationship before, so therefore I am not really sure what I want. But I would want him to love me for who I am, think I am his best friend/girlfriend/lover (eventually) all at once, and even if we don't work out as boyfriend-girlfriend. We can still be so close to stay friends.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have 1 dog, Max almost 5 years old. And a cat, a little over a year.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am not a big party girl. So clubs and such are not on my list. I enjoy just hanging out at home. Watching a movie, or going to a restaurant and having a nice meal.

Favorite things

I love food, I don't really have a favorite dish, but I love a nice steak and potatoes. I don't go shopping very much, when I do it's Bestbuy/Target. I LOVE the Harry Potter books, Love Supernatural, and I like rock music, classic rock at the moment.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, drawing, playing with my pets, reading, watching TV.

Last read

UHm... I am actually currently reading most of the Biggest Loser diet books. Just keeping tabs on exercise ideas and meal options.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work at Royal Farms.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born here in the States, but I grew up in the Netherlands. I moved back to the states after high school. I've been here for about a year and a half. I am Dutch, American, Italian and French-Canadian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated High in the Netherlands. And I wasn't the best student, but I worked very very hard and I passed. I recently graduated from UMBC with a major in animation.