Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 75 miles of Carnegie, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Go where there is no path and leave a trail

In her own words

I work alot... alot... ummm let me rephrase that... ALOT. I am not a partier but I do drink... the bar scene is just not for me. I like to dance on occasion though... go out or just dance in my kitchen. I'd rather go fishing and not catch anything, ride my horse down the beach and sing out of tune as long as no one can hear me, pretend I can garden, talk to my dog like she is a human, and make a gourmet dinner at home rather then go to the bar and have the "mere" guy try and take me home. Feel free to ask about him... he is always out. I love to banter and give the person I am with a hard time... if you have thin skin... you dont want me I assure you. I am very physically active and love trying new things. I just bought a sailboat I live on the lake and it is saaaaweeeeet! I like to enjoy everyday. I can't lie, I have tried but I always start laughing. I laugh when I am nervous, which is desturbing to some. I love children and they think I am pretty cool too. I am a people person, I can usually find something in common with just about anyone from the farmer to the lawyer... I've traveled quite a bit and I loved the escape from Oklahoma life... coming back was pretty great too. I have a great life by myself... I'm happy with it if that never changes... but I wouldn't mind finding the right person to pick on and play with someday. I love a good competition... I play dirty and may trip you in a foot race... Just a small warning... no worries I'll help you up and put bandaids on you if you get a boo boo. Laugh at me if you can't laugh with me. My goal in a man is to find one smarter and stronger then me. My partners at work say "My idea of a good man is a dead man..." but we are trying to change that by doing a better screening process :D hee hee... In a nut shell I think it's best to find out who people are, then fall in love... the reverse process has failed me. I deserve to have my checklist met... and so do you... My daughter put me on here and after reading what she had to say, I decided if I am going to be here I might as well have fun with it. Hope and pray the "Mere" guy doesn't find me.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs six year old boxer named stormy, and a eleven year old pug named rocky.

Political views


Favorite things

My feather bed, expensive sheets, new socks, my horse, porch sitting, drawing, and my FRIENDS they are the best!!!

For fun

I enjoy riding my horse and spending time with my family and friends. In the summer I love to lay out , swim ,and sail. I like to go out and have a good time and love to dance.

Last read

"A Challenge Not Destiny"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference