Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dusty1851

34 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every new day is a chance to meet the woman...

In his own words

Every new day is a chance to meet the woman I'll spend the rest of my life with. I work for Apple at the North Austin Campus and I live in house in Pflugerville. Loving life and living in the best part of Texas! I've been here for about 15 years and love it more everyday. I'm really not into the whole texting back and forth, waiting a day for the next response, type of online dating. If you're interested in chatting, talking or meeting up for coffee, message me! I like to keep a running bucket list so I don't get bogged down in the day-to-day routine. 1. Visit South America (Brazil, Argentina). 2. Jump out of a plane (parachute preferred). 3. Play a gig (guitar and sing) for money $$. 4. Plant an herb garden. 5. Teach English in China for 1 year. 6. Take my son on a 2 week tour of Europe (when he turns 16). 7. Drive a Tesla Roadster around the lake for a day. 8. Ride across the Rocky Mountains by motorcycle. 9. Smoke a 13 hour brisket. 10. Ride the space elevator (not yet invented) My South American visit is set for December and I'm close to getting paid to play a gig lol. When I'm not planning trips, I'm working full-time, practicing my guitar and taking care of my son. He lives with his mom but I get to take him on adventures every other weekend. I used to go out to the bars a couple times a week but now it's more like once every two weeks so I'm hoping to meet someone online that I connect with. They would have to be outgoing, confident and fearless. Any talents are a big plus!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Domain, Rainey Street, Alamo Drafthouse, Mavericks, Tubing the Guadalupe, and Hamilton Pool!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I'm a huge Game of Thrones fan. I also love tacos and tequila!

For fun

Planning my next two trips to Vietnam and Brazil. My goal is to join the Seven Continents Club. I can make friends with anyone and while I'm an introvert and love time to myself, I'm also very outgoing and positive by nature.

Last read

Siddartha - Hesse Man's Search for Meaning - Frankl



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UT Longhorns!!