Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sartell, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So this whole online dating thing is kind of a...

In his own words

So this whole online dating thing is kind of a scam. Maybe I am doing it wrong or am to up front but it feels just like going to the bar minus the smell of old beer and smoke. Anyway here is a little about me........ The first things people probably notice about me are my smile and that I am friendly. I love to smile and make others smile. I'm a little old fashioned, I open doors to vehicles and places, ladies first and I normally wont let you pay if we go out, its just how I am (I have heard the horror stories) . I like trying new things and will usually try things at least twice to make sure I really like it or not. I am hard worker, am caring, and I tend to be a people pleaser, even though that sometimes comes back to bite me. I prefer local taverns over clubs when I go out for a couple drinks, and I’m not afraid to admit that I sing in the car. I’m looking for a genuine, down-to-earth woman who isn’t afraid to spend time with me outdoors. I am new to the area and would love to find someone who can show me around some of her favorite local places. I just relocated to the area for a job with BNSF Railway after living in Las Vegas for last 8 years. I have a car, great job, and I own 2 homes. I would like to think that I have my together and I'm a fun person to be around. Maybe one day I will find someone that will give me a chance. Till then I'm stuck here.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A pitbull terrier mix named Kona and a golden retriever named Tango.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no idea, I am new to the area!

For fun

I like to go camping, attend 51's games, play just about any type of sport, but I also love going to movies and hanging out at home. I will try anything once and probably a second to make sure I really do not like it.

Last read

Just finished the Game of Thrones series (That have been released)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference