Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 15 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Boldness has genius, power and magic in it." - Goethe

In her own words

I'm a loyal romantic from Nebraska. I draw, dance, sing, paint, performed Shakespeare Off-Broadway, work at Columbia Pictures, am in Rob Zombie's latest film, am the only actor in Slash's latest video, co-host the LA Music Awards LA Comedy Awards, just walked New York fashion week, wrapped last week playing a high school vampire for a Sony film, and am walking for a couple of LA Fashion Week show again so I love The City of Angels b/c it allows me to create (i write/produce/perform videos ranging from being 'Funny or Die' to a music video of me dancing with swords). Now, I want to fall in love here, have a sexy marriage make a happy healthy baby (don't need to have one now, just want the person I'm with to be stable and up for it when the time's right). (This is my first time dating on-line -ever, so please be patient as it will most likely take me the weekend to respond back -this experience has been very positive, but i'm a lil overwhelming -which is great, i'm not complaining, just trying to figure out how i am going to pick which ones might be the best match. It's forced me to rethink who i want to be for someone, and what i need, so if i don't reply right away, it's just b/c i'm waiting until i have time outside of work to give it full consideration or b/c we live far apart. I believe in love, and want everyone to be successful in this earnest quest to quench that thirst -may The Force be with us all

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with Felix the cat, had a bunny as an adult (i potty trained Miss July), feed a squirrel that knocks on my window (I have a video where I'm playing catch with him), and dogs and i usually get one another b/c I like to play and am a snuggler.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Swedish, Czech, German, English and fun lil fact -I'm a descendent of Blackbeard the pirate.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm open-minded, spiritual & volunteer at a nice, normal, progressive church in Beverly Hills called All Saints (it's Episcopalian). It's full of intelligent kind people who help (not preach) others, so it's been a nice family away from home for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Pepperdine University