Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Open minded, positive human being. I have a beautiful little girl, so, I am a single father.

In his own words

I like to enjoy life and take it one step at a time. Currently the step for me is looking for a job as an RN. I am definitely not a serious person, i like to take risks, and like to have fun and do what interests me, but, I know what direction I want for a career (nursing), and I know what I am looking for in my next relationship. I am looking for someone who is out going and likes to have fun, and be active, especially outdoors, isn't afraid to try new things, and will not try and change the person they are with. I am looking for someone who loves kids (b/c I have one), and someone who knows what they want in their relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Havanese. He is a spry little guy. His name is Sam. Used to own a cockatiel, and had to give up my cat Xena to a friend (someone has a cat allergy in my house).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to head to Las Vegas or Mammoth when i get the chance or have the extra money. My favorite local places are any bars in the Northridge area, billiard halls, bowling. I'm not really into clubbin', but any good concerts is a must.


College of the Canyons, Santa Clarita, CA

Favorite things

I will watch pretty much any movie. My favorite band is 311, next is classic rock/ rock n' roll, but listen to anything except, country and rap (some hip hop, but not much). I love all sorts of different foods, American, ethnic you name it.

For fun

For fun i spend time with my daughter, friends, and family. I enjoy snowboarding, wakeboarding, socializing, hiking, camping, shooting, eating, some exercising, and car racing. I watch movies in my spare time, and now RN school is keeping me busy

Last read

the last thing i read was my nursing text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i went to Granada Hills High and graduated in 01.