Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this

In his own words

I'm goal and career oriented, but also know how to have fun and let loose at the same time. I'm looking for fun, friendship, and more. I'm looking for someone to spend time with while developing a relationship. I'm not the type who plays games. I want someone I can share adventures with and have quality time. I'm looking for someone who likes discovery and living life to the fullest. Life is too short to not make every minute count. I have a lot of positive energy and a good sense of humor. I'm social and enjoy being around people, but I'm also cool with low key nights staying in. I'm the best of both worlds; social but also down to earth and easy going. I have a wide range of interests and enjoy meeting new people. I like exploring new places and trying different things. I don't take myself too seriously and am pretty open minded. I'm a confident person, but not arrogant. Serious about my goals, but not boring. Flexible and easy going, but also driven. I know what I want for myself and am looking for someone to join me in the adventure. If you have questions about me and my interests, just ask. I like meeting new people, learning new things, and look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Market/downtown, Dundee, Aksarben Village, and midtown areas of Omaha. Lake Okoboji, Minnesota and the Twin Cities, Kansas City, Chicago, New York City, San Francisco, and Europe. During the summer, somewhere on the water or outdoors.


Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Going out with friends, music, travel, trying new things, and seeing new places

For fun

Happy hour or going out with friends, live sporting events and concerts, watching sports, travel, exploring new places, and trying new things. Pretty much anything fun and social. I'm always open to new ideas.

Last read

I read books occasionally, but I'm more of an online person



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in advertising for a health insurance company in Omaha. Prior to that, I worked in college athletics at Creighton.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish background
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm open minded when it comes to faith, religion and beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad and master's degrees at Creighton