Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to date someone seriously. Does anyone else feel the same?

In his own words

I enjoy making those around me comfortable and happy, most of the time. Friends and and Raw dog sirius xm makes me smile. I'm very proud of what I've achieved with work, and grateful for a wonderful job. I'm just looking for someone who I can live, laugh and love with. I know, cliche. I grew up about 35 miles east of Indianapolis in a corn field. I've lived all over the state of alabama for work. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I'm an open book. I know I probably shouldn't reveal one of my flaws but oh well. I tend to care to much, but not clingy. If I like someone and I feel it's mutual then I find the time in my busy schedule to get to know him. Work takes up most of my life right now, by choice. When I find someone my priorities will change :) Don't really go out much, but would like to on occasion, with my significant other. Getting drunk isn't one of my things, just because I can't handle the hangovers. I don't mind if HE likes to drink though. I'm totally not a judger or an analyzer. Looks are important but not the only thing that's important. You don't have to make a ton of money, just be self sufficient. I am looking for someone who is ready to date seriously. I know it's important to get to know somebody before just jumping right into it, but I don't want someone who only wants to date every few weeks. But if we click well enough then I guess it's worth the wait :) This is a totally drama-free zone. I can't handle it and don't want any part of it. And please have a picture before contacting me. If you're not confident enough to post a pic then you might as well keep on looking around. Thanks for checking out my profile!! Dustin

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

I would say my favorite kind of dog are little ones, shitzus mostly. But I like all kinds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Izzo Gardens downtown. I work all the time but when I'm on vacation I love the beach.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, except rap and heavy metal. Modern family and Will and Grace are just a couple

For fun

Go to the movies with friends. Would enjoy doing more downtown stuff more often.

Last read

Just got done reading all of David Eddings work and Terry Goodkind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree