Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Smithton, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In his own words

Hello my name is Dustin. I am 31 years old. I work as a contractor and own a small business. I moved back to Smithton Pennsylvania in the fall of 2009. Before then I lived in Daytona beach Florida for well over 10 year's. When business is slow generally in the winter I work out of a Pittsburgh local Union hall. IF you know anything of Construction Union's the pay scale, pension and benefits packages are pretty sweet. ( not a bad plan b if I decide to bow out of the small business world!) I grew up in the Smithton area on a family farm about 2 miles from my current residents. My Mother and step Father still reside there. I have an older brother and sister in there mid 30's and 2 half sisters and a half brother in there late teens early 20's. They are scattered all over the East coast. I'm also a critter lover I have a 6 month old puppy Lambert, 2 ferrets Fender and Kera, 3 parakeets jackie, page and sissy and 2 hamsters lee lee an baby! So I'm somewhat of a package deal!! When I was 18 I moved to Daytona beach Florida and attended Daytona State College. I worked my way through school as an Iron worker. After I came to the conclusion that I was already making nearly 15 more dollars an hour doing structural steel was in my early 20's and already a supervisor of men in some cases 15 - 20 years my senior along with liking my profession I decided to stay with it and would continue my eduction as a contractor and eventually start my own business! But before all that I worked on a travel crew I've worked in 42 states and 3 countries as well as the Grand Cayman Islands and Puerto Rico. I grew tired of the road so in 2005 I bought a river front condo to blocks from the beach grew my small business and played in various bands. I loved Florida and plan purchasing a small summer home on beach side! Well in 2008 The recession hit Florida relentlessly and with a soft market and almost zero building going on I had to make a life changing decision either work for someone hourly and probably struggle financially or move my businesses back to Pa and continue my lifestyle. My decision is obvious. lol! So that gets me to our present time. Outside of work I love Sports, movies, true crime t.v., playing/recording music and recently got back into gaming (bought all the systems!!) I've tried match on and off for a couple years but all my girlfriends I had met in person offline. But I enjoy meeting new people so I'll try it again. I love being home cuddling on the couch but also love being a weekend warrior as in concerts, ball games, putt putt, bowling Etc. I love getting out and being active but also really enjoy museums and science centers. I LOVE TO LEARN!! Well that's me. I look forward to chatting with you! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel the East Coast


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Playing music, Steeler football, Family

For fun

I love to play music, read, and watch movies

Last read

Sigmund Freud



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Iron Worker Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Love god
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
But never once used it as a!!