Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Melrose, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles of Saugus, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're lookin' so fine, got me all tongue tied And the only line I can think to say is Hey girl--(Billy Currington)

In his own words

Hi, How are you? So a little about me... I'm a honest guy who doesn't take himself too serious. I'm a guys-guy but I'm also a sucka for romantic comedies but please don't tell my boys I do not have any kids, I am divorced (been single for close to 2 yrs now and no drama with the ex) and I do have a dog (puggle) named Bailey. I work in the field of Education (Assistant Principal) and live in Melrose. My job is a big part of my life. I enjoy what I do and I put a lot of pride in my work, so working a lot of hours is OK by me. I enjoy hanging with the guys as much possible; just watching games at some local sports bar...nothing crazy. In my opinion, nothing is better then a one man band....though a one man band at a water front bar is the best!!! I enjoy staying active by going to the gym and running the streets...though I hate every step of running but you gotta do it! I love country music but you'll also find Eminem, Jay Z, Kanye, John Mayer, and Billy Joel on my IPod... I'm a huge fan of Tosh.O, Modern Family and The Office. Things that I think I would love to do, but I never do, for whatever reason are: skiing, fishing, hiking and boating. Anyways, my nieces and nephews are also a big part of my life...I enjoy going to their games, recitals, practices, or just hanging out with them and learning that I'm about as mature as they are....and they are 5-8yrs Now a little about you.... I love girls that have a great smile, beautiful eyes, are outgoing, have a good sense of humor, and are HONEST and sincere.....that's not too much to ask for, right? I also hate first dates so having a few drinks is ideal the first time we meet up...haha. Talk to you soon.... Mike

His interests

Dining out , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Vegas, Foxwoods, Mohegan Sun, Kowloons, Fanuil Hall, and The Seaport Area


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

The Office, Modern Family, Kenny Chesney, Eminem, the ocean but not the sand or laying out, waterfront bars, one man bands, St Patricks Day, The night before Thanksgiving, sushi/seafood, Boston sports, country concerts, and weekend getaways

For fun

Hanging with the boys doing whatever, spending time with nieces and nephews

Last read

Whitey (story about the real Whitey Bulger) Safe Haven (don't judge), Hitman (story about Whitey's enforcer, Johnny Martorano), The Bulger Brothers, and Tuesdays with Morrie.....all are great reads



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assistant Principal
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.ED, School Administration