Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
When I say I'll be there I mean it, I don't flake.

In his own words

Suddenly, a wild Durangotan appears! (Hint: if you message me, it's super effective :p ) I'm new to the Denver area, moved here in September from my hometown, Durango. Martial arts/video game nerd. Love to hike, laugh, eat healthy and take care of myself. One of my favorite things to do is hike and take photographs, I don't have super professional gear (no DSLR yet, I use a High Zoom Cannon model, the SX30 IS) but I'd like to some day. I'm usually shy at first, but once I become comfortable with someone, I'm very friendly, talkative and silly. Science is awesome! I like to talk about electricity, Ohm's law is fascinating, also, if you're into video games I can talk about those for HOURS haha :p. I believe in physics. If you're religious, I can respect that, but it ended up destroying my last relationship. The best time of my life was spent walking through the woods during intermittent rain surrounded by vegetation in the Weminuche wilderness. I can have fun with a drink or two as well (love craft beer!). I don't go to concerts much, but I also grew up in a small town, so that could change! :) I like to make bad jokes, and will occasionally rant in paradoxical fashion about commercials, ads and the like. This usually happens after I've had sugar/coffee/1 beer. My friends tend to find the rants highly entertaining, but it doesn't happen terribly often. Also, I like to announce things :D I am looking for someone to share my lifestyle with, a partner in crime, a companion, not a one night stand.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The weeminuche wilderness, as well as all the parks surrounding durango. The Durango Library, the Durango Sports Club.

Favorite things

Ice cream, sunrise hikes, all forms of exercise, a drink shared with friends, game nights. I don't own a television or have cable, but If I did, I would watch the Science Channel, the History Channel and the Discovery Channel.

For fun

I like to exercise and be outside as often as I can. Otherwise, I enjoy cooking, watching movies, reading, being social. Good times don't have to cost money, like hikes and walks, ultimate frisbee, sledding, or board games.

Last read

The name of the Wind/Wise Man's Fear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have basic education in aerospace, and electronics. I enjoy learning new things, currently I am studying to become a personal trainer.