Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Alcohol is the anesthesia by which we endure the operation of life. ~ Bernard Shaw, Nobel Prize in Literature

In his own words

I'm incredibly driven. When I decide to do something, I'm awake 20 hours of the day, 364 days of the week working on it until it gets done; nothing gets in my way, NOTHING! except for maybe my family, friends, and the need for clean clothes. Well this is sorta true, except when I'm out having fun or on vacay. Then I'm pretty much the opposite. I have a funny side, but I'm not a stand-up comic. My humor doesn't work alone, so I won't be able to just make you laugh for three hours while you sip on a cosmo or five. I sort of... build on... what I see makes you laugh... so it takes time. I'm looking for a girl who will understand me and who will let me understand her. - Supportive She's got to... have my back.... She has to know how to appreciate the finer things in life while being down to Earth. She has to be intelligent and have a goofy/silly sense of humor. Bonus points if she likes nerds.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bucket list: Dive the Great Barrier Reef. Bordeaux wine tour. Attend a show at the Sydney Opera House. Spend a glorious week with the girl of my dreams in Paris. Retire in a beach house.

Favorite things

Movies. Laughing. Beaches. Making fun of others and getting made fun of. Food. Drinks. Success. Family. New Places. Old Friends. My sister.

For fun

Food & Drink. Reflecting back on the fun times I've had with friends, it's always involved some sort of food or drinking. Whether it be absorbing NY's culture, smoking cubans on a beach or jamming on work, good food and drink makes times more fun

Last read

Thinking Fast & Slow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Banking Associate. Specialize in Power.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference