Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Always love to smile it cost nothing but give much happiness to other, Choose

In his own words

Hello Ladies! ,Just call me mike and i was born and raise in the Philippines I tell you what when you have $500 a month you live like a King and Queen in My Country so great place for adventure Anyways, im a happy person all the time loves to cook, do garden, singing, dancing and i work in Universal Studio as Security officer same time teaching Self defense or karate Anyhow, so when I was born online dating was just a twinkle in some designer's eye. I know that someone special is out there waiting for me, all I have to do is find her. I don't touch alcohol, not even socially. I think that smoking is bad for your health and I never smoke. I'm a Libra, said to have a happy-go-lucky appearance. Do you think that's right about me? As for children, I do not have any. I've heard it can be an amazing experience though. I like to take things seriously, I think it's a great attitude toward life. I'm an entertainer by nature, I like to engage people and make sure they're having a good time. I'm a fun-loving guy, and I hope that you're a fun-loving girl too! I'm a sportsman at heart, I love the physical competition and challenge of it all. People say that I'm romantic, in my own way. Do you like watching a sunset over the ocean? You could say I'm a family man, so if you ask me, there's nothing more important than family. I'm a man who likes to go fishing, it's a great pass time. Have you ever tried it? Don't you love swimming in the ocean? I'd love to take you to my favorite beach sometime! I like to think of myself as an optimistic individual. If life gives me lemons, I make lemonade. I am looking for the right girl to have a fairytale wedding, will you be my princess?

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

pets are my best friends and i love them.

Favorite hot spots

Usually hang on at the Park here in Duncan play tennis and basketball sometimes meditate on what i've read. And do tai chi exercise.

Favorite things

I love to watch an action movies, same time adventure..Music is always my thing loves love songs, and Christian songs, i totally love vegetables and fruits..

For fun

I love to do exercise all the time and play tennis with my friends at Duncan Park, loves basketball, volleyball at the beach,. sometime i spent my time in fishing and singing in Karaoke.

Last read

I always read Scriptures when the time i woke up that's the first thing i do kneel down and pray then read spiritual things like the Bible says seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all these things shall be added unto you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work as Security officer in Universal Orlando and its fun to work there and i love it, i got free access on both theme park and in Bush garden same time in Sea World what a great place to relax and have fun for sight seeing and the rides.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Where i came from its very nice place to retired where you can be a King and Queen if you have $500 a month :) I grow up with a Very oriented family, all my family side are a good singer we have so much fun when we are together.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference