Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am.

In his own words

Well to begin, I'm a person who is facetious and outgoing. I love a good laugh I'm a very humorous person. I like to go hunting/ fishing. I also like a good game of golf. I don't watch much TV but when i do i prefer a dos aquis. I have been around the world and still places I would love to go. I am in college, but I have to survive on my own so I don't go out to parties. I am more on the responsible side, but that has come with age and a lot of lessons learned. I go to the gym about 3 or 4 times a week usually lifting weights, but I jog as well. What I am looking for in a woman would have to be personality with a really good sense of humor. Someone who likes to workout as well. What I would really like is to meet someone I'm compatible with. If you would like to get to know me send me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a boxer, not sure if he is a mix breed, but he has be my favorite pet. His name is Chavez most people hear his name and are like what kinda name is Chavez. I named him after Julio Cesar Chavez a famous boxer.

Favorite hot spots

Planet Fitness

Favorite things

I will listen to a variety of music.

For fun

Well when I have the money I like to play golf or go to the driving range. When the season is right I also like to go deer/rabbit hunting. I like skeet shooting as well.

Last read

Up From Slavery - Booker T. Washington was a book i had to read for one of my classes. Other than that I don't read much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Well to begin with I put all my faith into God. If I have a problem I pray. God has never let me down.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college