Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something More...

In her own words

I love old movies and a great comedy. Theater, books, and all kinds of music. But, I'm still a rock n roll girl at heart. I find my passion in drawing animation, writing, cooking, hiking, and generally staying involved in the lives of those I care about. Projects and charities, especially those directed towards fighting cancer, have a large part of my heart. I love kids. Especially those who've fallen through the cracks or need someone in their corner. While a strong and fearless heart may be one of my best attributes, it's also ingrained in my belief that how you start is definitely not how you have to finish. I absolutely love sports, all of its nostalgia, and the atmosphere of just being at a game. My favorites are football, baseball, and basketball, but I also like watching snowboarding, water polo, beach volleyball and a lot of other random events. Challenging myself and experiencing new things are a big part of my life. So, I'm pursuing my degree in Computer Science and hope to go into software design. I tend to be goal oriented with solid values and a little on the sarcastic side, but also patient, forgiving, loyal, and respectful. I'm a great listener on bad days and the brightest smile on the good ones. I'm looking for a man with a good heart, good conversation, and a plan. Someone who wants to build a life, create a family, and pursue an adventure that will last a lifetime. Content to stay in and watch a movie or just as ready to go for a weekend road trip. A guy who can find the silver lining in anything but with the flexibility to roll with life's punches knowing that we both have flaws, but that beyond that is something invaluable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No favorites yet, but I'd love to go to Italy, Scotland, and Ireland in the future.


Columbia College, Caguas, PR

Favorite things

Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Crazy Ones, Once Upon a Time, Sleepy Hollow, Bones. Music: Keith Urban, Daughtry, Train, Pink, Nickelback, New Politics, Ellie Goulding

For fun

Movies, art galleries, ball games, live theater, wine tasting, book signings, travel

Last read

The Hello Girl by Merline Lovelace. It's a novel of historical fiction set within the time period of WWI and recalls the story of the actual women who participated in the fight for freedom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference